Our Team

Brad McConnell CEO bmcconnell@a4cb.org
Amanda Askew Community Business Ally aaskew@a4cb.org
Kyle Barrettsmith Director of Risk and Capital Operations kbarrettsmith@a4cb.org
Arthur Beredjick Reporting & Compliance Lead aberedjick@a4cb.org
Jackie Blair Director of Marketing and Communications jblair@a4cb.org
Jasmin Colic Development Lead jcolic@a4cb.org
Clarissa Diaz De Leon Senior Business Ally cdiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Yessenia Diaz De Leon Associate Director of Community Business ydiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Joan Galaviz Manager of Capital Operations jgalaviz@a4cb.org
Janae Gordon Staff Accountant jgordon@a4cb.org
John Ingraham Operations and Strategy Associate jingraham@a4cb.org
Chris Johnson Senior Business Ally cjohnson@a4cb.org
Jill Kozeluh Director of Development jkozeluh@a4cb.org
Julia Levy Community Business Ally jlevy@a4cb.org
Marion Moore Director of Finance mmoore@a4cb.org
Latoya Morris Community Business Ally lmorris@a4cb.org
Jennie Motto Mesterharm Chief of Staff jmotto@a4cb.org
Sam Muneton Community Business Ally smuneton@a4cb.org
Jael Olivares Manager of Operations and Strategy jolivares@a4cb.org
Raquel Ramirez Administration & Reception Lead rramirez@a4cb.org
Rowan Richards Director of Community Business rrichards@a4cb.org
Mary Fran Riley Director of Community Relationships mfriley@a4cb.org
Elvin Rodriguez Senior Community Business Ally – Licensing Lead erodriguez@a4cb.org
Isaac Smoak Capital Operations Lead ismoak@a4cb.org
Desiree Tellis Staff Accountant dtellis@a4cb.org
Emory Tower Senior Community Business Ally – Procurement Lead etower@a4cb.org
Mary Tritsis Director of Community Business Mtritsis@a4cb.org
Isabel Velez Diez Director of Strategy and Operations ivelezdiez@a4cb.org
Tarsa Washington Community Business Ally – Financial Coach twashington@a4cb.org
Celia Wills Senior Portfolio Lead cwills@a4cb.org

Our Board of Directors

R Carson Jeller Wealth Management
Patrice Dziire Illinois Department of Insurance
James Gilliam Fifth Third Bank
Darlene Hightower Rush University Medical Center
Mike McCracken Wintrust Bank
Joe Neri IFF
Clemente Nicado Nicado Publishing Company
Adrianne Spivey Kemper Corporate Services
Michelle Thom JPMorgan Chase
Anthony Waller Catering Out The Box
George Wright Citibank

Our Advisory Council

Clay Cochran Bishop Madison
Linda Darragh Kellogg School of Management
Thomas Fitzgibbon Independent Consultant
John Gillett Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company
Mary Laraia ML Consulting
Jon Maul JPMorgan Chase
Gregory Pike BMO Harris Bank
Peter Kip Read, Jr. Fifth Third Bank
Andy Salk First Eagle Bank

Interested in joining us?

Careers