Our Team

Brad McConnell CEO bmcconnell@a4cb.org
Amanda Askew Senior Community Lender aaskew@a4cb.org
Kyle Barrettsmith Director of Risk kbarrettsmith@a4cb.org
Jackie Blair Director of Marketing and Communications jblair@a4cb.org
Ă€ngel Casas Manager of Community Lending acasas@a4cb.org
Jinnel Choiniere Manager of Industry-Specific Initiatives jchoiniere@a4cb.org
Jasmin Colic Sales Support Lead jcolic@a4cb.org
Jessica Dargiel Director of Data and Compliance jdargiel@a4cb.org
Lauren Davis Manager of Individual Giving ldavis@a4cb.org
Clarissa Diaz De Leon Martinez Manager of Portfolio Risk cdiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Yessenia Diaz De Leon Director of Community Lending ydiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Caroline Edmunds-Diez Program Administration and Data Lead cedmundsdiez@a4cb.org
Joan Galaviz Rojas Associate Director of Capital Operations jgalaviz@a4cb.org
Ada Garcia Community Lender agarcia@a4cb.org
Gabrielle Ghaderi Marketing and Communications Associate gghaderi@a4cb.org
Janae Gordon Staff Accountant II jgordon@a4cb.org
Jennifer Hearns Capital Operations Lead jhearns@a4cb.org
John Ingraham Reporting and Compliance Lead jingraham@a4cb.org
Christopher Johnson Senior Community Lender cjohnson@a4cb.org
Jill Kozeluh Director of Development jkozeluh@a4cb.org
Sabina Loving Business Coach sloving@a4cb.org
Marion Moore Director of Finance and Capital Operations mmoore@a4cb.org
Jennie Motto Mesterharm Chief of Staff jmotto@a4cb.org
Michael Nash Community Lender mnash@a4cb.org
Ruben Orozco Community Lender rorozco@a4cb.org
Raquel Ramirez Manager of Office Administration and HR Generalist rramirez@a4cb.org
Rowan Richards Director of Business Coaching rrichards@a4cb.org
Mary Fran Riley Director of Community Relationships mfriley@a4cb.org
Alyse Robinson Operations and Events Associate arobinson@a4cb.org
Elvin Rodriguez Senior Community Lender erodriguez@a4cb.org
Leticia Segura Business Coach lsegura@a4cb.org
Katie Smith Manager of Business Connections ksmith@a4cb.org
Briana Tellis Community Lender btellis@a4cb.org
Desiree Tellis Senior Accountant dtellis@a4cb.org
Mary Tritsis Chief Lending Officer Mtritsis@a4cb.org
Tarsa Washington Manager of Business Coaching twashington@a4cb.org
Celia Wills Senior Portfolio Lead cwills@a4cb.org
Dani Zuchovicki Business Coach for Food and Beverage dzuchovicki@a4cb.org

Our Board of Directors

Ben Bochnowski Peoples Bank
Taz George
Darlene Hightower
Oscar Johnson BMO
Mike McCracken Wintrust Bank
Horacio Mendez Woodstock Institute
Clemente Nicado Nicado Publishing Company
Juan Ortiz Northern Trust
Shandra Richardson The Chicago Community Trust
Adrianne Spivey Kemper Corporate Services
Mariah Van Ermen West Side United
Anthony Waller Catering Out The Box

Our Emeritus Board

R Carson Jeller Wealth
Clay Cochran Bishop Madison
Linda Darragh Retired Professor of Entrepreneurship
Patrice Dziire Illinois Department of Insurance
Thomas Fitzgibbon Independent Consultant
John Gillett Retired Financial Executive
James Gilliam Fifth Third Bank
Bernita Johnson-Gabriel New Growth Innovation Network
Mary Laraia ML Consulting
Jon Maul JPMorgan Chase
Joe Neri IFF
Gregory Pike Old Second National Bank
Peter Kip Read, Jr. Old Second National Bank
Andy Salk First Eagle Bank
Michelle Thom JPMorgan Chase
George Wright Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership

Interested in joining us?