Our Team

Brad McConnell CEO bmcconnell@a4cb.org
Amanda Askew Community Lender aaskew@a4cb.org
Kyle Barrettsmith Director of Risk and Capital Operations kbarrettsmith@a4cb.org
Arthur Beredjick Manager of Reporting and Compliance aberedjick@a4cb.org
Jackie Blair Director of Marketing and Communications jblair@a4cb.org
Jasmin Colic Development Lead jcolic@a4cb.org
Clarissa Diaz De Leon Manager of Community Lending cdiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Yessenia Diaz De Leon Director of Community Lending ydiazdeleon@a4cb.org
Joan Galaviz Manager of Capital Operations jgalaviz@a4cb.org
Gabrielle Ghaderi Marketing and Communications Associate gghaderi@a4cb.org
Janae Gordon Staff Accountant jgordon@a4cb.org
Chris Johnson Senior Community Lender cjohnson@a4cb.org
Jill Kozeluh Director of Development jkozeluh@a4cb.org
Marion Moore Director of Finance mmoore@a4cb.org
Latoya Morris Business Coach lmorris@a4cb.org
Jennie Motto Mesterharm Chief of Staff jmotto@a4cb.org
Sam Muneton Community Lender smuneton@a4cb.org
Jael Olivares Manager of Operations and Strategy jolivares@a4cb.org
Raquel Ramirez Administration and Reception Lead rramirez@a4cb.org
Rowan Richards Director of Business Coaching rrichards@a4cb.org
Mary Fran Riley Director of Community Relationships mfriley@a4cb.org
Elvin Rodriguez Senior Community Lender erodriguez@a4cb.org
Isaac Smoak Capital Operations Lead ismoak@a4cb.org
Desiree Tellis Senior Accountant dtellis@a4cb.org
Emory Tower Senior Business Coach etower@a4cb.org
Mary Tritsis Senior Director of Community Lending Mtritsis@a4cb.org
Isabel Velez Diez Director of Strategy and Operations ivelezdiez@a4cb.org
Tarsa Washington Business Coach twashington@a4cb.org
Celia Wills Senior Portfolio Lead cwills@a4cb.org

Our Board of Directors

Patrice Dziire Illinois Department of Insurance
Darlene Hightower Metropolitan Planning Council
Oscar Johnson BMO Harris Bank
Mike McCracken Wintrust Bank
Joe Neri IFF
Clemente Nicado Nicado Publishing Company
Juan Ortiz Northern Trust
Adrianne Spivey Kemper Corporate Services
Michelle Thom JPMorgan Chase
Anthony Waller Catering Out The Box

Our Advisory Council

Clay Cochran Bishop Madison
Linda Darragh Kellogg School of Management
Thomas Fitzgibbon Independent Consultant
John Gillett Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company
Mary Laraia ML Consulting
Jon Maul JPMorgan Chase
Gregory Pike BMO Harris Bank
Peter Kip Read, Jr. Fifth Third Bank
Andy Salk First Eagle Bank

Interested in joining us?

Careers